Adult League Schedule

Spring 2018 Adult League Schedule

Date Time Level Home Away Result
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 8:00 PM D Hatrick Swayze Tired Lions 3-4
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 9:30 PM C Holy Book Vipers 2-7
Thursday, April 12, 2018 8:00 PM D Chiefs 1 Chiefs 2 10-4
Thursday, April 12, 2018 9:30 PM C Jolly Bucs The Boys 13-7
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 8:00 PM C Jolly Bucs Vipers 5-11
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 9:30 PM C The Boys Holy book 10-4
Thursday, April 19, 2018 8:00 PM D Chiefs 2 Tired Lions 2-11
Thursday, April 19, 2018 9:30 PM D Chiefs 1 Zambronies 6-4
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 8:00 PM D Zambronies Tired Lions 1-2
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9:30 PM C The Boys Vipers 5-6
Thursday, April 26, 2018 8:00 PM D Chiefs 1 Hatrick Swayze 10-4
Thursday, April 26, 2018 9:30 PM C Jolly Bucs Holy book 13-7
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 8:00 PM D Chiefs 2 Zambronies 0-5
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 9:30 PM C Holy Book Vipers RESCHEDULED
Thursday, May 3, 2018 8:00 PM C Jolly Bucs The Boys 10-9
Thursday, May 3, 2018 9:30 PM D Hatrick Swayze Tired Lions 1-7
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 8:00 PM C The Boys Holy Book  12-4
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 9:30 PM D Chiefs 1 Chiefs 2  11-4
Thursday, May 10, 2018 8:00 PM D Hatrick Swayze Zambronies  3-4
Thursday, May 10, 2018 9:30 PM C Jolly Bucs Vipers  7-9
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 8:00 PM C The Boys Vipers  6-2
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9:30 PM D Zambronies Tired Lions  3-8
Thursday, May 17, 2018 8:00 PM D Chiefs 2 Hatrick Swayze  0-9
Thursday, May 17, 2018 9:30 PM C Jolly Bucs Holy book  11-3
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:00 PM D Chiefs 2 Hatrick Swayze
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 9:30 PM C Holy Book Vipers
Thursday, May 24, 2018 8:00 PM C Jolly Bucs The Boys
Thursday, May 24, 2018 9:30 PM D Chiefs 1 Tired Lions
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 8:00 PM D Chiefs 1 Tired Lions
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 9:30 PM C The Boys Holy Book
Thursday, May 31, 2018 8:00 PM C Jolly Bucs Vipers
Thursday, May 31, 2018 9:30 PM D Chiefs 2 Zambronies
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 8:00 PM C Jolly Bucs Vipers
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 9:30 PM D Chiefs 1 Hatrick Swayze
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 8:15 PM D Chiefs 2 Tired Lions
Thursday, June 7, 2018 9:30 PM C The Boys Holy Book
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 8:00 PM C Jolly Bucs Holy book
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:30 PM D Chiefs 1 Zambronies
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 8:15 PM C The Boys Vipers
Thursday, June 14, 2018 9:30 PM D Chiefs 2 Hatrick Swayze
Monday, June 18, 2018 8:00 PM C Seed 1 Seed 4
Monday, June 18, 2018 9:30 PM D Hatrick Swayze Tired Lions
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 8:00 PM C Seed 2 Seed 3
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 9:30 PM D Chiefs 2 Zambronies
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:00 PM C C Championship C Championship
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 9:30 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018 8:00 PM D Chiefs 1 Zambronies
Thursday, June 28, 2018 9:30 PM D
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:00 PM D Chiefs 1 Tired Lions
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 9:30 PM D Hatrick Swayze Zambronies
Thursday, July 12, 2018 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018 9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 8:00 PM D Seed 1 Seed 4
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 9:30 PM D Seed 2 Seed 3
Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:00 PM D D Championship D Championship