Adult League Schedule

Game

Date

Time

Team 1

Team 2

Result

1 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 9:30pm Hatrick Swayze Tired Lions  7-2
2 Thursday, March 30, 2017 8:00pm Jolly Bucs DIC  14-8
3 Thursday, March 30, 2017 9:30pm Chiefs The Boys  2-12
4 Wednesday, April 05, 2017 8:00pm DIC Tired Lions  4-2
5 Wednesday, April 05, 2017 9:30pm Jolly Bucs The Boys  13-9
6 Thursday, April 06, 2017 8:00pm Chiefs Hatrick Swayze  5-2
7 Tuesday, April 11, 2017 8:00pm DIC The Boys  3-7
8 Thursday, April 13, 2017 8:00pm Jolly Bucs Hatrick Swayze  10-2
9 Thursday, April 13, 2017 9:30pm Chiefs Tired Lions  4-7
10 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 8:00pm Chiefs DIC  2-8
11 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 9:30pm Hatrick Swayze Tired Lions  3-2OT
12 Thursday, April 20, 2017 8:00pm The Boys Jolly Bucs  7-13
13 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 8:00pm Chiefs Tired Lions  Chiefs Forfeit
14 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 9:30pm Hatrick Swayze The Boys  2-10
15 Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:00pm Jolly Bucs DIC  8-5
16 Tuesday, May 02, 2017 8:00pm DIC The Boys  6-5
17 Wednesday, May 03, 2017 8:00pm Tired Lions Jolly Bucs  4-12
18 Wednesday, May 03, 2017 9:30pm Chiefs Hatrick Swayze  5-3
19 Tuesday, May 09, 2017 8:00pm DIC Hatrick Swayze  9-1
20 Tuesday, May 09, 2017 9:30pm Chiefs Tired Lions  5-7
21 Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:00pm Jolly Bucs The Boys  5-4OT
22 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 8:00pm Tired Lions The Boys  5-8
23 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 9:30pm Chiefs Hatrick Swayze  0-4
24 Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:00pm Jolly Bucs DIC  12-5
25 Tuesday, May 23, 2017 8:00pm DIC The Boys 4-6
26 Thursday, May 25, 2017 8:00pm Jolly Bucs Chiefs  9-7
27 Thursday, May 25, 2017 9:30pm Tired Lions Hatrick Swayze  4-6
28 Tuesday, May 30, 2017 8:00pm The Boys Chiefs
29 Thursday, June 01, 2017 8:00pm Jolly Bucs Tired Lions
30 Thursday, June 01, 2017 9:30pm Hatrick Swayze DIC
31 Tuesday, June 06, 2017 8:00pm Playoffs
32 Tuesday, June 06, 2017 9:30pm
33 Thursday, June 08, 2017 8:00pm
34 Thursday, June 08, 2017 9:30pm